News: Member Spotlights

New Pro Highlight: Saher Randhawa
August 04, 2017
Randhawa is the events and systems coordinator for VCU Campus Scheduling Services. In celebration of #NewProsWeek2017, PRSA Richmond is highlighting members from our Next Wave section.
New Pro Highlight: Meghan Gearino
August 04, 2017
Gearino is the public relations coordinator for Richmond Region Tourism. In celebration of #NewProsWeek2017, PRSA Richmond is highlighting members from our Next Wave section.
Member Spotlight: Sydney Bernstein-Miller
July 05, 2017
Sydney Bernstein-Miller is one of the chapter's newest members and currently serves as a public relations and media specialist with the Virginia Department of Social Services.
Member Spotlight: Heidi Wilson
April 03, 2017
Heidi Wilson is the interim chairperson and public relations instructor in the Department of Mass Communications at Virginia Union University.
Member Spotlight: Taya M. Jarman
February 28, 2017
Taya M. Jarman currently serves as communications director for the Virginia Department of Health - Office of Family Health Services.
January Member Spotlight: Holly Claytor
December 23, 2016
Holly Claytor is the senior director of public relations with Special Olympics Virginia.
November Member Spotlight: Henry A. Moore
October 25, 2016
Henry A. Moore is an assistant professor at Virginia State University.
October Member Spotlight: Brianna Jiménez
September 21, 2016
Brianna Jiménez is a marketing and communications coordinator with Lane Homes & Remodeling, Inc.
Member Spotlight: Sophia Minor
April 30, 2016
Minor is an independent public relations specialist and one of PRSA Richmond’s newest members.
Next Wave Mentoring Spotlight: Ryan Smartt and Carley Dobson
February 26, 2016
Ryan Smartt, senior communications manager at Capital One and Carley Dobson, marketing communications specialist for the Virginia Association of REALTORS,® were paired in the mentorship program in June 2015.
Next Wave Mentoring Spotlight: Sara Hunt and Meg Irvin
January 29, 2016
Sara Hunt and Meg Irvin have been participating in the program for five years.