PRSA Welcomes 20 New Members in January 2021

What a positive start to the year to welcome so many new faces to PRSA Richmond. We’re thrilled to have you here. We truly hope you get engaged in the chapter in a way that works for you – whether attending programs, joining for virtual happy hours or participating in a committee. There are lots of opportunities to network and make a difference in our industry.

PR professionals are pulled in many directions right now. We can meet you wherever you are. If you’re interested in joining a committee or getting to know a board member, please reach out to Taya Jarman, APR, 3rd VP of Membership, at Taya can connect you with someone on the board or answer your questions.

  • Audrey Cannon – Dominion Energy
  • Rayhan Daudani – Dominion Energy
  • Raymond Hawkes – Dominion Energy
  • Samantha Moore – Dominion Energy
  • Jeremy Slayton – Dominion Energy
  • Kristen Reese – Dominion Energy
  • Alana Stillitano, Commonwealth Public Relations
  • Julia Longaker, Owens & Minor
  • Taylor Burress, young professional member
  • Heather Derflinger, young professional member
  • Megan Witherspoon, Altria
  • Tammie Goode, Altria
  • Betty Saxman, Virginia Department of Conservation and Recreation
  • Laura O’Brien – VCU Commons
  • Heather Sabharwal – Owens & Minor
  • Andrea Siebentritt – SOAR365
  • Amanda Christian – Virginia Wine Board and young professional membership
  • Tre Straughter – VCU
  • Geoff Zindren – Alliance Group
  • Helen Humphreys – AES